Contact

Company representatives at your service – get in touch

Contact

Sales and marketing

Arttu Vuoristo

Sales Manager, Project Sales

Arttu Vuoristo

+358 50 357 5508

arttu.vuoristo@recion.com

Laura Pulliainen

Sales Engineer, Project Sales

Laura Pulliainen

+358 50 463 6122

laura.pulliainen@recion.com

Project Manager, Project Sales

Kimmo Syrjä

+358 40 058 8548

kimmo.syrja@recion.com

Project Manager, Natural Gas

Olli-Pekka Nummi

+358 40 577 7745

olli-pekka.nummi@recion.com

Olli Poutiainen

Sales Manager, Manufacturing

Olli Poutiainen

+358 400 374 730

olli.poutiainen@recion.com

Esa Kukkola

Sales Manager, Manufacturing

Esa Kukkola

+358 50 342 7549

esa.kukkola@recion.com

Esa Räihä

Export Sales Manager, Manufacturing

Esa Räihä

+358 40 544 0530

esa.raiha@recion.com

Pekka Poutiainen

Manager, Galvanizing

Pekka Poutiainen

+358 40 830 7342

pekka.poutiainen@recion.com

Galvanizing

Eero Hangasmaa

+358 40 840 2409

eero.hangasmaa@recion.com

Manager, Power Service

Juha Tolonen

+358 50 443 1490

juha.tolonen@recion.com

Project Manager, Power Service

Jarkko Lehtonen

+358 40 779 6987

jarkko.lehtonen@recion.com

Jukka Hämäläinen

Manager, Nuclear

Jukka Hämäläinen

+358 40 557 8158

jukka.hamalainen@recion.com

Project Sales and Marketing

Elisa Lappalainen

+358 40 8288403

elisa.lappalainen@recion.com


Engineering, procurement, factory and site resources

Mika Toivonen-Flinkman

Manager, Procurement

Mika Toivonen-Flinkman

+358 50 390 5814

mika.toivonen@recion.com

Veikko Suihkonen

Manager, Factory

Veikko Suihkonen

+358 50 439 6606

veikko.suihkonen@recion.com

Manager, Site resources

Katri-Helena Kolmonen

+358 50 413 2540

katri-helena.kolmonen@recion.com


Management

Jari Salo

CEO

Jari Salo

+358 50 543 4998

jari.salo@recion.com

Mika Streng

Director, Projects

Mika Streng

+358 40 573 4078

mika.streng@recion.com

Director, Sales and marketing

Sami Lahdensuo

+358 40 505 1878

sami.lahdensuo@recion.com

Andreas Berglund

Country Manager, Sweden

Andreas Berglund

+46 70 625 7703

andreas.berglund@recion.com

Financial Manager (interim)

Justus Salminen

+358 50 435 8964

justus.salminen@recion.com

Financial Manager

Linda Häihänen

Parental leave

Quality Manager (acting)

Jari Pitkänen

+358 45 69235034

jari.pitkanen@recion.com

Quality Manager

Minna Törrönen

Parental leave

HR Director

Suvi Vainio

+358 45 6577893

suvi.vainio@recion.com


 


We want to do what is right – Our whistleblowing service

We strive to maintain transparency as well as high business ethics. Our whistleblowing service provides an opportunity to communicate on suspected wrongdoings affecting people, our organisation, society or the environment. The whistleblowing service makes wrongdoings less likely to occur in the first place and shows our commitment to operate in a fair way. You do not need proof of your suspicions, but all messages must be made in good faith.

You can raise your concern anonymously by using our Reporting channel, managed by a third-party, WhistleB.

Reporting channel, allowing anonymous messaging and dialogue: report.whistleb.com/en/recion