Contact

Company representatives at your service – get in touch

Contact

Sales and marketing

Sales Manager, Project Sales

Arttu Vuoristo

+358 50 357 5508

arttu.vuoristo@recion.com

Sales Engineer, Project Sales and Marketing

Laura Pulliainen

+358 50 463 6122

laura.pulliainen@recion.com

Project Manager, Project Sales

Kimmo Syrjä

+358 40 058 8548

kimmo.syrja@recion.com

Project Manager, Natural Gas

Olli-Pekka Nummi

+358 577 7745

olli-pekka.nummi@recion.com

Olli Poutiainen

Sales Manager, Manufacturing

Olli Poutiainen

+358 400 374 730

olli.poutiainen@recion.com

Sales Manager, Manufacturing

Tommi Pudas

+358 40 596 5306

tommi.pudas@recion.com

Esa Räihä

Export Sales Manager, Manufacturing

Esa Räihä

+358 40 544 0530

esa.raiha@recion.com

Pekka Poutiainen

Manager, Galvanizing

Pekka Poutiainen

+358 40 830 7342

pekka.poutiainen@recion.com

Manager, Power Service

Juha Tolonen

+358 50 443 1490

juha.tolonen@recion.com

Project Manager, Power Service

Jarkko Lehtonen

+358 40 779 6987

jarkko.lehtonen@recion.com

Jukka Hämäläinen

Manager, Nuclear

Jukka Hämäläinen

+358 40 557 8158

jukka.hamalainen@recion.com

Andrey Usachev

Area Sales Manager, Baltic countries & Russia

Andrey Usachev

+7 981 805 3850
+372 58868155

andrey.usachev@recion.com


Engineering, procurement, factory and site resources

Jyrki Mettälä

Manager, Engineering

Jyrki Mettälä

+358 40 729 9064

jyrki.mettala@recion.com

Mika Toivonen-Flinkman

Manager, Procurement

Mika Toivonen-Flinkman

+358 50 390 5814

mika.toivonen@recion.com

Veikko Suihkonen

Manager, Factory

Veikko Suihkonen

+358 50 439 6606

veikko.suihkonen@recion.com

Manager, Site resources

Katri-Helena Kolmonen

+358 50 413 2540

katri-helena.kolmonen@recion.com


Management

Jari Salo

COO

Jari Salo

+358 50 543 4998

jari.salo@recion.com

Mika Streng

Director, Projects

Mika Streng

+358 40 573 4078

mika.streng@recion.com

Business Controller, Finance

Linda Häihänen

+358 50 560 7878

linda.haihanen@recion.com

Quality Manager

Minna Törrönen

+358 500 674 799

minna.torronen@recion.com