Contact

Company representatives at your service – get in touch

Contact

Management Team

Recion henkilökuva, Pekka Alamattila

CEO

Pekka Alamattila

+358 50 328 5895

pekka.alamattila@recion.fi

Recion henkilökuva, Voitto Rajala

COO

Voitto Rajala

+358 400 341 887

voitto.rajala@recion.fi

Recion henkilökuva, Mika Pottala

Director of Administration

Mika Pottala

+358 50 465 5073

mika.pottala@recion.fi

Recion henkilökuva, Minna Törrönen

Quality Director

Minna Törrönen

+358 500 674 799

minna.torronen@recion.fi

Recion henkilökuva, Maria Stocks

CFO

Maria Stocks

+358 50 348 4407

maria.stocks@recion.fi


Sales and Marketing

Sales Director, Projects

Mika Streng

+358 40 573 4078

mika.streng@recion.fi

Sales Manager, Manufacturing

Olli Poutiainen

+358 400 374 730

olli.poutiainen@recion.fi

Export Sales Manager, Manufacturing

Esa Räihä

+358 40 544 0530

esa.raiha@recion.fi


Business Units

Unit Manager, Engineering

Harri Lukkala

+358 40 513 9784

harri.lukkala@recion.fi

Unit Manager, Energy (acting)

Voitto Rajala

+358 400 341 887

voitto.rajala@recion.fi

Unit Manager, Nuclear

Jukka Hämäläinen

+358 40 557 8158

jukka.hamalainen@recion.fi

Unit Manager, Process Industry (acting)

Mika Streng

+358 40 573 4078

mika.streng@recion.fi

Unit Manager, Tanks & Towers

Timo Kants

+358 50 463 8453

timo.kants@recion.fi

Unit Manager, Workshop

Ville Poutiainen

+358 40 714 9502

ville.poutiainen@recion.fi

Unit Manager, Surface Treatment

Pekka Poutiainen

+358 40 830 7342

pekka.poutiainen@recion.fi